See ISQ live

2019

Saturday 28th September | The Verdict, Brighton

Monday 30th September | Pizza Express Jazz Club Soho, London

Tuesday 8th October | St.Ives Jazz Club, St. Ives

Wednesday 9th October | The Flavel, Dartmouth

Thursday 17th October | Hermon Chapel, Oswestry

Thursday 24th October | Jazz @ Future Inns, Bristol

Friday 25th October | Creative Innovation Centre, Taunton

Saturday 26th October | Ashburton Arts Centre, Ashburton

Thursday 21st November | Royal Holloway University, Surrey

Sunday 24th November | Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis

Wednesday 4th December | Fougou Music, Torbay

2020

Friday 24th January | JAZZLINES THSH, Birmingham

Thursday 30th January | Norden Farm Arts Centre, Maidenhead

Saturday 1st February | Peggy’s Skylight, Nottingham

Friday 21st February | Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre, Walton-On-Thames

Tuesday 3rd March | Parr Jazz, Liverpool

Friday 29th May | Wakefield Jazz Club, Wakefield

Tuesday 2nd June | Pizza Express Jazz Club, Soho, London