ISQ (Debut Album)


“-isq” is the debut album by Alt-Jazz/Art Pop band ISQ released on 13th September 2012.

Irene Serra – Vocals
Richard Sadler – Double bass
Chris Nickolls – Drums
John Crawford – Piano

All merchandise is delivered in 100% recyclable paper padded envelopes.

“Two aspects of ISQ give the band a special edge: Serra’s world-weary but captivating vocals; and the interplay between singer and bassist.” – All About Jazz.

Weight 0.9 kg

You may also like…