Requiem For The Faithful


“Requiem For The Faithful” is the 3rd studio album by Alt-Jazz/Art Pop band ISQ released on 27th September 2019.

Irene Serra – Vocals
Richard Sadler – Double bass
Chris Nickolls – Drums
Naadia Sheriff – Piano

All merchandise is delivered in 100% recyclable paper padded envelopes.

“ISQ repay the faithful with a new twist on their classic sound” – KindOfJazz

“The distinctive vocal-led mix of jazz, rock, pop and R&B is there – a clutch of new songs with strong melodies that stay with you.” – LondonJazz

Weight 0.9 kg

You may also like…